Portrait of Sidney Kennedy. Sidney Kennedy, MD, FRCPC, FRCPsych – Executive Director

Portrait of Emily Britton. Emily Britton, MA – Research and Evaluation Associate

Portrait of Dr. Jean Costello. Jean Costello, PhD – Director of Research and Evaluation

Headshot of Hillary Dort. Hillary Dort, BA – Manager of Communications

Portrait of Heather Froome. Heather Froome, MSW – Director of Operations

Portrait of Kaili Hilkewich. Kaili Hilkewich, BComm – Manager, Revenue Development

Portrait of Jacob Kechichian Jacob Kechichian, BA Hons – Digital Media Specialist

Headshot photo of Kaitlyn LaForge-Mackenzie. Kaitlyn LaForge-MacKenzie, PhD – Research and Evaluation Associate

Portrait of Michelle Lawrence. Michelle LawrenceAdministrative Coordinator

Portrait of Stephanie Lu. Stephanie Lu, PhD – Senior Research & Evaluation Associate

Portrait of Ahmad Mauluddin. Ahmad Mauluddin, MSc, MPH – Implementation Specialist

Portrait of Radia Taisir. Radia Taisir, MSc – Data Analyst